Services 2021

Services are currently taking place online only.

If you would like more information about joining us online, contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible. At present we have a service at 11am on Sunday mornings and a Bible Study at 7:30pm on Wednesday evenings (both online only).

[In ordinary circumstances, the services at Hamilton Road take place on Sundays at 11am and 6:30pm. We join together to worship, pray and learn from the Bible. The length of a service is typically one hour. Our Bible Study and Prayer Meetings take place each Wednesday, commencing at 7:30pm.]

Last updated: February 2021

February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February: - Mr Chris Buss

Sunday 7th February:- Mr Gilbert McAdam

Wednesday 10th February: - Mr Eddie Porter

Sunday 14th February:- Mr John McDonald

Wednesday 17th February: - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 21st February:- Mr Roger Neil

Wednesday 24th February: - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 28th February:- Mr Paul Brunning

March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March: - Mr Chris Buss

Sunday 7th March: -

Wednesday 10th March: - Mr Eddie Porter

Sunday 14th March:- Mr Mark Gladwell

Wednesday 17th March: - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 21st March: - Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 24th March: - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 28th March: - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 31st March: - Mr Danny Hawkes

April 2021

Sunday 4th April: -

Wednesday 7th April: - Mr Chris Buss

Sunday 11th April: -

Wednesday 14th April: -

Sunday 18th April: -

Wednesday 21st April: - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 25th April: - Mr Roger Neil

Wednesday 28th : - Mr Graham Trice

Latest Hamilton Road News

2nd February 2021

Sunday Morning Services

Our Sunday morning services continue to take place online only. Contact us to find out more about joining with us for worship.

Unfortunately, all other activities are still suspended and we will not be meeting for worship in the church building until further notice.