Services 2020

Services are currently taking place online only.

If you would like more information about joining us online, contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible. At present we have a service at 11am on Sunday mornings and a Bible Study at 7:30pm on Wednesday evenings (both online only).

[In ordinary circumstances, the services at Hamilton Road take place on Sundays at 11am and 6:30pm. We join together to worship, pray and learn from the Bible. The length of a service is typically one hour. Our Bible Study and Prayer Meetings take place each Wednesday, commencing at 7:30pm.]

Last updated: November 2020

November

Sunday 1st:-

Wednesday 4th : - Mr Chris Buss

Sunday 8th:- Mr Paul Chandler

Wednesday 11th : -

Sunday 15th:- Mr Roger Neil

Wednesday 18th : - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 22nd:- Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 25th : - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 29th:-

December

Wednesday 2nd : - Mr Chris Buss

Sunday 6th:-

Wednesday 9th : -

Sunday 13th:- Mr John McDonald

Wednesday 16th : -

Sunday 20th:-

Wednesday 23rd : -

Sunday 27th:-

Wednesday 30th : - Mr Graham Trice

January 2021

Sunday 3rd January:-

Wednesday 6th January: -

Sunday 10th January:-

Wednesday 13th January: -

Sunday 17th January:-

Wednesday 20th January: - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 24th January:- Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Wednesday 28th January: - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 31st January:-

February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February: -

Sunday 7th February:-

Wednesday 10th February: -

Sunday 14th February:-

Wednesday 17th February: - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 21st February:-

Wednesday 24th February: - Mr Graham Trice

Sunday 28th February:-

March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March: -

Sunday 7th March:-

Wednesday 10th March: -

Sunday 14th March:- Mr John McDonald

Wednesday 17th March: - Mr John McDonald

Sunday 21st March:- Mr Graham Trice

Wednesday 24th March: - Mr Maurice Titmarsh

Sunday 28th March:-

Latest Hamilton Road News

10 November 2020

Sunday Morning Services

Our Sunday morning services continue to take place online only. Contact us to find out more about joining with us for worship.

Unfortunately, all other activities are still suspended and, in line with government guidance, we will not be meeting for worship in the church building until further notice.